SIGN IN

E-mail or password not valid
Try again or click Forgot your password link.

SIGN IN CREATE EVENT

 
Feria Iberoamericana de Movilidad Eléctrica
Wednesday, 13 December 2023
08:00h - 12:00h
Online

Free

register


Description

"El próximo 13 de diciembre tendrá lugar la primera Feria Iberoamericana de Movilidad Eléctrica y Sostenible organizada por Mobility Portal Latinoamérica y Mobility Portal España.

Allí, las compañías líderes en infraestructura de carga darán a conocer sus lanzamientos, innovaciones y las últimas tendencias del mercado de una manera totalmente innovadora.

Importantes personalidades del sector expondrán los casos de éxito de 2023 y se discutirán las tendencias para 2024.

¡No te lo pierdas!

Horarios:

7h México

8h Colombia  

10h Argentina/Brasil/Uruguay

14h España"
Mobility Portal Group
Mobility Portal Group
Mobility Portal Group
Mobility Portal Group

Detalles

Date and Time

Wednesday, 13 December 2023
08:00h - 12:00h (America/Bogota)

Location

Online

Price

Free

Add to calendar

register

Share



Other events from this organizer

International Mobility Portal Summit “Electric vehicles: New Oppo...
Free
Wednesday 21 August 2024
Remaining: 62 days
“International eMobility Virtual Showroom” - eMobility Book Infra...
Free
Tuesday 26 November 2024
Remaining: 159 days
Charge Guru Day: Innovación en recargas domésticas para empleados
Free
Wednesday 26 June 2024
None
Remaining: 6 days
"Summit of leaders in electric mobility in the USA"
Free
Monday 30 September 2024
Remaining: 102 days


View all events from this organizer
Registration not available

Registration for this event have ended.

Registration not available

Registration for this event have ended.

APP

Download our APP

 

OTHER BRANDS

Ticketerum
Formslaand

We customize the registration and ticket sales platform 100% for you

© 2017 - 2024 Inscribirme