Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies. Learn more Got it

SIGN IN

E-mail or password not valid
Try again or click Forgot your password link.

1. SIGN UP | 2. CREATE EVENT
I accept Terms & Conditions

Select number of tickets Evento privado. Introduce el código de invitación

Registration not available

How much do you want to donate? {$ ticket.name $}
{$ quantity $} {$ quantity $} {$ quantity $} {$ quantity $}
Sold Out
FREE
{$ ticket.price $} $

Qty. {$ total.quantity $} Price. {$ total.final_price | number:2 $}$

* VAT included, except donations and formation

Este evento es por invitación. Necesitas introducir el código de invitación para poderte inscribir.

{$ discount_error $}
Validate code
Seat Map

Click on the available seat of your interest

Seat not available

Seat occupied

Seat available

{$ seat.ticket.name $}

Zone {$ data.sections[seat.section].name $} Row {$ get_seat_row(seat) $} Seat {$ get_seat_column(seat) $}

{$ seat.ticket.price $} €

Qty. {$ total.quantity $} Price. {$ total.final_price | number:2 $}$

* Tax/VAT included

Innovación y tendencias de la Movilidad Eléctrica en Sudamérica

Thursday, 16 December 2021 · 09:00h - 12:30h (America/Bogota)

Free

register

Description

Innovación y tendencias de la Movilidad Eléctrica en Sudamérica

Jueves 16 de diciembre

8 hs México / Costa Rica

9 hs Colombia

10 hs República Dominicana

11 hs Argentina / Chile / Uruguay / Paraguay


Date and Time

Thursday, 16 December 2021

09:00h - 12:30h (America/Bogota)

Location

Online

Price

Free

Add to calendar

register

Share