Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies. Learn more Got it

SIGN IN

E-mail or password not valid
Try again or click Forgot your password link.

1. SIGN UP | 2. CREATE EVENT
I accept Terms & Conditions

False

{$ categoria.name $}
  • #Sports

XII SANT SILVESTRE DE GELIDA

Monday 31 December 2018

Davant l'ajuntament, Gelida

Remaining: Ended

Access

Email o código incorrecto.

Free
  • #Leisure

DIVERDIVENDRES, POSA-HI CULLARADA

Friday 22 March 2019

CASA AYMAT, Sant Cugat del Vallès

Remaining: Ended

Access

Email o código incorrecto.

5€ - 15.5€
  • #Leisure

Calçotada Popular dels Castellers de la Vila de Gràcia

Saturday 09 March 2019

Plaça Manuel Torrente

Remaining: Ended

Access

Email o código incorrecto.

6€
  • #Leisure

Rapunzel, el musical

Sunday 17 March 2019

Sala Dante

Remaining: Ended

Access

Email o código incorrecto.

6€
  • #Leisure

Vaiana, el musical

Sunday 24 February 2019

Sala Dante

Remaining: Ended

Access

Email o código incorrecto.

  • #Sports
  • #Leisure

VI CICLOPAELLA 2019

Sunday 31 March 2019

GINTER GASTROPUB (junto a la parada de autobuses), Puebla de la Calzada

Remaining: Ended

Access

Email o código incorrecto.

0€ - 10€
  • #Sports

La Cursa de Badia

Sunday 05 May 2019

Parc Joan Oliver, Badia del Vallès

Remaining: Ended

Access

Email o código incorrecto.

Free
  • #Education

Taller gratuito de Traducción de menús y cartas al francés en Huesca

Monday 13 May 2019

Cámara de Comercio, Industria y Servicios de Huesca, Huesca

Remaining: Ended

Access

Email o código incorrecto.

0€ - 5€
  • #Professional

IV ENCUENTRO NACIONAL DE BOMBEROS FORESTALES

Friday 03 May 2019

CENTRO CULTURAL DE EL ESPINAR , El Espinar

Remaining: Ended

Access

Email o código incorrecto.

0€ - 10€
  • #Education

Visita guiada a TV3 - 15 abril

Monday 15 April 2019

TV3, Sant Joan Despí

Remaining: Ended

Access

Email o código incorrecto.

  • #Education

Relaciones Sexuales en la Menopausia

Thursday 14 February 2019

Clínica Sergine Médica

Remaining: Ended

Access

Email o código incorrecto.

Free
  • #Sports
  • #Leisure

DITCH

Saturday 22 September 2018

Madridejos ,Toledo, Toledo

Remaining: Ended

Access

Email o código incorrecto.